8th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Nov 17 2018
4:00 PM
Wheatland Wizards (Bronze)
Granger Middle School
L
Sat, Nov 17 2018
5:10 PM
Wheatland Wizards (Bronze)
Granger Middle School
L
Sun, Nov 18 2018
1:00 PM
*South Elgin
Bishop Gym
L
Sun, Nov 25 2018
11:45 AM
*South Elgin
Bishop Gym
L
Sun, Nov 25 2018
1:00 PM
Bartlett (Bronze)
Bishop
L
Sat, Dec 1 2018
2:00 PM
*St Charles
Thompson Middle School
L
Sun, Dec 2 2018
11:45 AM
*Geneva
Bishop Gym
L
Sun, Dec 9 2018
11:45 AM
*Wheaton Warrenville South
Bishop Gym
L
Sat, Dec 15 2018
4:30 PM
*Glen Ellyn Raiders
Glendbard South High School
W
Sun, Dec 16 2018
11:45 AM
Bartlett
Bishop Gym
W
Sun, Dec 23 2018
11:45 AM
*Batavia
Bishop Gym
W
Sat, Dec 29 2018
10:10 AM
Bloomingdale
Westfield Middle School
L
Sun, Jan 6 2019
11:45 AM
*Kaneland
Bishop Gym
L
Sun, Jan 6 2019
6:00 PM
Downers Grove (Bronze)
Downers Grove Rec Center
W
Sun, Jan 13 2019
11:45 AM
Geneva (Bronze)
Bishop Gym
L
Sun, Jan 13 2019
3:15 PM
Bartlett (Bronze)
Bartlett Park District
L
Sat, Jan 19 2019
3:30 PM
*Wheaton Warrenville South
Central Athletic Complex
L
Sun, Jan 20 2019
11:45 AM
*Glen Ellyn
Bishop Gym
W
Thu, Jan 31 2019
8:15 PM
*Batavia
Rotolo Middle School
Sat, Feb 2 2019
11:45 AM
*Geneva
Geneva Middle School
Sun, Feb 3 2019
11:45 AM
*St Charles
Bishop Gym
Sun, Feb 10 2019
10:00 AM
*Kaneland
Harter Middle School
Sun, Feb 10 2019
3:30 PM
*St Francis
Bishop Gym
Sun, Feb 17 2019
10:00 AM
*St Francis
St Francis High School
8th Grade
Wheatland Wizards (Bronze)
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Granger Middle School

L

Wheatland Wizards (Bronze)
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 5:10 PM

Granger Middle School

L

*South Elgin
Sunday, November 18 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop Gym

L

*South Elgin
Sunday, November 25 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

L

Bartlett (Bronze)
Sunday, November 25 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop

L

*St Charles
Saturday, December 1 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Thompson Middle School

L

*Geneva
Sunday, December 2 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

L

*Wheaton Warrenville South
Sunday, December 9 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

L

*Glen Ellyn Raiders
Saturday, December 15 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Glendbard South High School

W

Bartlett
Sunday, December 16 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

W

*Batavia
Sunday, December 23 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

W

Bloomingdale
Saturday, December 29 2018 @ 10:10 AM

Westfield Middle School

L

*Kaneland
Sunday, January 6 2019 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

L

Downers Grove (Bronze)
Sunday, January 6 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Downers Grove Rec Center

W

Geneva (Bronze)
Sunday, January 13 2019 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

L

Bartlett (Bronze)
Sunday, January 13 2019 @ 3:15 PM

Bartlett Park District

L

*Wheaton Warrenville South
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 3:30 PM

Central Athletic Complex

L

*Glen Ellyn
Sunday, January 20 2019 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

W

*Batavia
Thursday, January 31 2019 @ 8:15 PM

Rotolo Middle School

*Geneva
Saturday, February 2 2019 @ 11:45 AM

Geneva Middle School

*St Charles
Sunday, February 3 2019 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

*Kaneland
Sunday, February 10 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Harter Middle School

*St Francis
Sunday, February 10 2019 @ 3:30 PM

Bishop Gym

*St Francis
Sunday, February 17 2019 @ 10:00 AM

St Francis High School