Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Nov 17 2018
5:10 PM
Wheatland Wizards (Bronze)
Granger Middle School
Sun, Nov 18 2018
10:30 AM
Downers Grove
Bishop
Sun, Nov 18 2018
1:00 PM
*South Elgin
Bishop Gym
Sun, Nov 18 2018
2:15 PM
Game
Bishop
Sun, Nov 18 2018
5:00 PM
Elmhurst
York High School
Sun, Nov 25 2018
11:45 AM
*South Elgin
Bishop Gym
Sun, Nov 25 2018
1:00 PM
Bartlett (Bronze)
Bishop
Sun, Nov 25 2018
2:15 PM
Game
Bishop
Sat, Dec 1 2018
2:00 PM
*St Charles
Thompson Middle School
Sun, Dec 2 2018
10:30 AM
Hinsdale
Bishop
Upcoming Events


Wheatland Wizards (Bronze)
Saturday, November 17 2018 @ 5:10 PM

Granger Middle School

8th Grade

Downers Grove
Sunday, November 18 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

7th Grade

*South Elgin
Sunday, November 18 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop Gym

8th Grade

Game
Sunday, November 18 2018 @ 2:15 PM

Bishop

5th Grade

Elmhurst
Sunday, November 18 2018 @ 5:00 PM

York High School

7th Grade

*South Elgin
Sunday, November 25 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

8th Grade

Bartlett (Bronze)
Sunday, November 25 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop

8th Grade

Game
Sunday, November 25 2018 @ 2:15 PM

Bishop

5th Grade

*St Charles
Saturday, December 1 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Thompson Middle School

8th Grade

Hinsdale
Sunday, December 2 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

7th Grade