Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Jan 26 2019
11:30 AM
St. Charles
Wredling Middle School
Sun, Jan 27 2019
10:30 AM
Schaumburg
Bishop
Sun, Jan 27 2019
1:00 PM
Game
Bishop
Sun, Jan 27 2019
1:00 PM
Game
Bishop
Sun, Jan 27 2019
2:15 PM
Game
Bishop
Thu, Jan 31 2019
8:15 PM
*Batavia
Rotolo Middle School
Sat, Feb 2 2019
11:45 AM
*Geneva
Geneva Middle School
Sun, Feb 3 2019
10:30 AM
Knights
Bishop
Sun, Feb 3 2019
11:45 AM
*St Charles
Bishop Gym
Sun, Feb 3 2019
2:15 PM
Game
Bishop
Upcoming Events


St. Charles
Saturday, January 26 2019 @ 11:30 AM

Wredling Middle School

7th Grade

Schaumburg
Sunday, January 27 2019 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

7th Grade

Game
Sunday, January 27 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop

6th Grade

Game
Sunday, January 27 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop

6th Grade

Game
Sunday, January 27 2019 @ 2:15 PM

Bishop

5th Grade

*Batavia
Thursday, January 31 2019 @ 8:15 PM

Rotolo Middle School

8th Grade

*Geneva
Saturday, February 2 2019 @ 11:45 AM

Geneva Middle School

8th Grade

Knights
Sunday, February 3 2019 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

7th Grade

*St Charles
Sunday, February 3 2019 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop Gym

8th Grade

Game
Sunday, February 3 2019 @ 2:15 PM

Bishop

5th Grade