7th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Nov 19 2017
11:45 AM
Itasca
Bishop
L
Sun, Nov 19 2017
2:00 PM
St. Francis
St. Francis High School
L
Sun, Nov 26 2017
11:45 AM
Willowbrook
Bishop
L
Sun, Dec 3 2017
11:45 AM
FCA
Bishop
L
Sat, Dec 9 2017
6:20 PM
Glen Ellyn Raiders
Glenbard South HS
W
Sun, Dec 10 2017
7:00 PM
GE Titans-Silver
Glenbard West
W
Mon, Dec 11 2017
7:00 PM
Addison
Indian Trail Jr. HS
L
Sun, Dec 17 2017
11:45 AM
Batavia
Bishop
L
Tue, Dec 19 2017
7:00 PM
Bensenville
Bensenville Park District
L
Sat, Jan 6 2018
3:00 PM
Western Springs
McClure Jr HS
L
Sun, Jan 14 2018
11:45 AM
Glen Ellyn Red
Bishop
W
Thu, Jan 18 2018
8:00 PM
FCA
Wheaton Academy
W
Sun, Jan 21 2018
9:15 AM
Bartlett
Bishop
W
Sun, Jan 21 2018
11:45 AM
Geneva
Bishop
W
Sat, Jan 27 2018
12:00 PM
Wheatland In-house
Bednarcik Junior High School
W
Sat, Jan 27 2018
1:00 PM
Wheatland In-House
Bednarcik Junior High School
L
Sun, Jan 28 2018
5:00 PM
Batavia
Rotolo Middle School
W
Sat, Feb 3 2018
11:45 AM
Geneva
Geneva Middle School
W
Sun, Feb 4 2018
11:45 AM
Spartans
Bishop
L
Thu, Feb 8 2018
7:00 PM
Willowbrook
Willowbrook HS FH
W
Sat, Feb 10 2018
3:00 PM
Wheatland In-house
Bednarcik Junior High School
W
Sat, Feb 10 2018
4:00 PM
Wheatland In-house
Bednarcik Junior High School
W
Sun, Feb 11 2018
11:45 AM
Glen Ellyn Silver
Bishop
W
Sat, Feb 17 2018
2:00 PM
Bartlett
Bartlett Community Center
Sun, Feb 18 2018
10:30 AM
Knights White
Oak Brook Park District
7th Grade
Itasca
Sunday, November 19 2017 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop

L

St. Francis
Sunday, November 19 2017 @ 2:00 PM

St. Francis High School

L

Willowbrook
Sunday, November 26 2017 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop

L

FCA
Sunday, December 3 2017 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop

L

Glen Ellyn Raiders
Saturday, December 9 2017 @ 6:20 PM

Glenbard South HS

W

GE Titans-Silver
Sunday, December 10 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Glenbard West

W

Addison
Monday, December 11 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Indian Trail Jr. HS

L

Batavia
Sunday, December 17 2017 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop

L

Bensenville
Tuesday, December 19 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Bensenville Park District

L

Western Springs
Saturday, January 6 2018 @ 3:00 PM

McClure Jr HS

L

Glen Ellyn Red
Sunday, January 14 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop

W

FCA
Thursday, January 18 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Wheaton Academy

W

Bartlett
Sunday, January 21 2018 @ 9:15 AM

Bishop

W

Geneva
Sunday, January 21 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop

W

Wheatland In-house
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Bednarcik Junior High School

W

Wheatland In-House
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Bednarcik Junior High School

L

Batavia
Sunday, January 28 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Rotolo Middle School

W

Geneva
Saturday, February 3 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Geneva Middle School

W

Spartans
Sunday, February 4 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop

L

Willowbrook
Thursday, February 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Willowbrook HS FH

W

Wheatland In-house
Saturday, February 10 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Bednarcik Junior High School

W

Wheatland In-house
Saturday, February 10 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Bednarcik Junior High School

W

Glen Ellyn Silver
Sunday, February 11 2018 @ 11:45 AM

Bishop

W

Bartlett
Saturday, February 17 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Bartlett Community Center

Knights White
Sunday, February 18 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Oak Brook Park District