6th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sun, Nov 26 2017
9:30 AM
South Elgin
South Elgin HS court 3
Sun, Dec 3 2017
10:30 AM
South Elgin
Bishop
Sun, Dec 10 2017
10:30 AM
Schaumburg
Bishop
Sun, Dec 10 2017
1:15 PM
Geneva Black
Geneva Middle School North
Sat, Dec 30 2017
2:00 PM
WIBA
Itasca Park District
Thu, Jan 11 2018
8:00 PM
FCA
Wheaton Academy FH
Sun, Jan 14 2018
10:30 AM
FCA
Bishop
Sat, Jan 20 2018
12:15 PM
GE Titans-Silver
Glenbard West FH
Sun, Jan 21 2018
10:30 AM
Geneva-Black
Bishop
Sat, Jan 27 2018
1:00 PM
Clarendon Hills
Clarendon Hills Middle School
Sun, Jan 28 2018
1:45 PM
Roselle
Clauss Rec Center
Sun, Feb 4 2018
10:30 AM
Roselle
Bishop
Sun, Feb 11 2018
10:30 AM
GE Titans-Silver
Bishop
Thu, Feb 15 2018
10:30 AM
Knights
Bishop
Sun, Feb 18 2018
10:30 AM
WIBA
Bishop
Sun, Feb 18 2018
4:20 PM
Knights
Oak Brook
Wed, Feb 21 2018
7:00 PM
Schaumburg
Schaumburg High School
6th Grade
South Elgin
Sunday, November 26 2017 @ 9:30 AM

South Elgin HS court 3

South Elgin
Sunday, December 3 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

Schaumburg
Sunday, December 10 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

Geneva Black
Sunday, December 10 2017 @ 1:15 PM

Geneva Middle School North

WIBA
Saturday, December 30 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Itasca Park District

FCA
Thursday, January 11 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Wheaton Academy FH

FCA
Sunday, January 14 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

GE Titans-Silver
Saturday, January 20 2018 @ 12:15 PM

Glenbard West FH

Geneva-Black
Sunday, January 21 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

Clarendon Hills
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Clarendon Hills Middle School

Roselle
Sunday, January 28 2018 @ 1:45 PM

Clauss Rec Center

Roselle
Sunday, February 4 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

GE Titans-Silver
Sunday, February 11 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

Knights
Thursday, February 15 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

WIBA
Sunday, February 18 2018 @ 10:30 AM

Bishop

Knights
Sunday, February 18 2018 @ 4:20 PM

Oak Brook

Schaumburg
Wednesday, February 21 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Schaumburg High School