5th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Nov 18 2016
7:00 PM
Away Game
Willowbrook High School
Sun, Nov 20 2016
1:45 PM
Away Game
York High School
Sun, Dec 4 2016
1:00 PM
Home Game
Bishop Gym
Sun, Dec 11 2016
1:00 PM
Home Game
Bishop Gym
Sun, Dec 18 2016
1:00 PM
Home Game
Bishop Gym
Sun, Jan 8 2017
1:00 PM
Home Game
Bishop Gym
Sat, Jan 14 2017
11:45 AM
Away Game
Wheaton Park District
Sun, Jan 15 2017
1:00 PM
Home Game
Bishop Gym
Sun, Jan 22 2017
1:00 PM
Home Game
Bishop Gym
Sat, Jan 28 2017
4:00 PM
Away Game
McClure Junior High
Sun, Jan 29 2017
9:00 AM
Away Game
Oakbrook fitness Center
Sun, Jan 29 2017
12:15 PM
Away Game
Glenbard West High School
Sat, Feb 4 2017
3:15 PM
Away Game
Geneva Middle School North
Sat, Feb 11 2017
9:00 AM
Away Game
Granger Middle School
Sat, Feb 11 2017
2:45 PM
Away Game
Haines Middle School
Sun, Feb 12 2017
1:00 PM
Home Game
Bishop Gym
Sun, Feb 19 2017
9:15 AM
Home Game
Bishop Gym
Sat, Feb 25 2017
6:00 AM
DYTBL Tournament
Bloomingdale
Time TBA
Sun, Feb 26 2017
6:00 AM
DYTBL Tournament
Bloomingdale
Time TBA
5th Grade
Away Game
Friday, November 18 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Willowbrook High School

Away Game
Sunday, November 20 2016 @ 1:45 PM

York High School

Home Game
Sunday, December 4 2016 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop Gym

Home Game
Sunday, December 11 2016 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop Gym

Home Game
Sunday, December 18 2016 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop Gym

Home Game
Sunday, January 8 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop Gym

Away Game
Saturday, January 14 2017 @ 11:45 AM

Wheaton Park District

Home Game
Sunday, January 15 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop Gym

Home Game
Sunday, January 22 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop Gym

Away Game
Saturday, January 28 2017 @ 4:00 PM

McClure Junior High

Away Game
Sunday, January 29 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Oakbrook fitness Center

Away Game
Sunday, January 29 2017 @ 12:15 PM

Glenbard West High School

Away Game
Saturday, February 4 2017 @ 3:15 PM

Geneva Middle School North

Away Game
Saturday, February 11 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Granger Middle School

Away Game
Saturday, February 11 2017 @ 2:45 PM

Haines Middle School

Home Game
Sunday, February 12 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Bishop Gym

Home Game
Sunday, February 19 2017 @ 9:15 AM

Bishop Gym

DYTBL Tournament
Saturday, February 25 2017 @ 6:00 AM

Bloomingdale

Time TBA

DYTBL Tournament
Sunday, February 26 2017 @ 6:00 AM

Bloomingdale

Time TBA